Clouds and Climate

The Romps Group at the University of California, Berkeley


David M. Romps

Professor
Department of Earth and Planetary Science

377 McCone Hall

(510) 642-7095
romps@berkeley.edu

Resume    BASC    Scholar    ResearcherID

Rusen Oktem

Project Scientist
Department of Earth and Planetary Science

455 McCone

roktem@lbl.gov


Jacob Seeley

Graduate Student
Department of Earth and Planetary Science

449 McCone Hall

jseeley@berkeley.edu


Suqin Duan

Graduate Student
Department of Earth System Science, Tsinghua University

455 McCone Hall

dsq13@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn


Yi-Chuan Lu

Graduate Student
Department of Physics

455 McCone Hall

yclu@berkeley.edu


Nathaniel Tarshish

Graduate Student
Department of Physics

449 McCone Hall

tarshish@berkeley.edu

Former group members

Wolfgang Langhans

Postdoctoral Fellow
Earth Sciences Division, LBNL

455 McCone Hall

wlanghans@lbl.gov

Homepage

Jacob Edman

Graduate Student, 2012-2017
Department of Earth and Planetary Science

Current institution:
AutoGrid

jedman@berkeley.edu

Homepage

Nadir Jeevanjee

Graduate Student, 2011-2016
Department of Physics, UC Berkeley

Current institution:
Princeton University

nadirj@princeton.edu

Homepage    Book

Da Yang

Miller Postdoctoral Fellow, 2014-2017
Department of Earth and Planetary Science, UC Berkeley

Current institution:
University of California, Davis

dayang@ucdavis.edu

Homepage

Bowen Zhou

Postdoctoral Fellow, 2012-2013
Earth Sciences Division, LBNL

Current institution:
Nanjing University

zhoubowen@nju.edu.cn


Kyongmin Yeo

Postdoctoral Fellow, 2011-2012
Earth Sciences Division, LBNL

Current institution:
IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center

Homepage