Group

David M. Romps

Professor
Department of Earth and Planetary Science

377 McCone Hall

(510) 642-7095
romps@berkeley.edu

Resume    Scholar    @romps

Rusen Oktem

Project Scientist
Department of Earth and Planetary Science

455 McCone

roktem@lbl.gov

Yi-Chuan Lu

Graduate Student
Department of Physics

455 McCone Hall

yclu@berkeley.edu

Nathaniel Tarshish

Graduate Student
Department of Earth and Planetary Science

449 McCone Hall

tarshish@berkeley.edu

Former group members

Suqin Duan

Visiting Student, 2015-2019
Department of Earth and Planetary Science

Current institution:
Princeton

sduan@princeton.edu

Jacob Seeley

Graduate Student, 2013-2018
Department of Earth and Planetary Science

Current institution:
Harvard

jseeley@berkeley.edu

Homepage

Wolfgang Langhans

Postdoctoral Fellow, 2013-2018
Climate and Ecosystem Sciences Division, LBNL

Current institution:
Lear Corporation

wolfgang.langhans@gmail.com

Jacob Edman

Graduate Student, 2012-2017
Department of Earth and Planetary Science

Current institution:
AutoGrid

jedman@berkeley.edu

Nadir Jeevanjee

Graduate Student, 2011-2016
Department of Physics, UC Berkeley

Current institution:
Princeton

nadirj@princeton.edu

Homepage    Book

Da Yang

Miller Postdoctoral Fellow, 2014-2017
Department of Earth and Planetary Science, UC Berkeley

Current institution:
University of California, Davis

dayang@ucdavis.edu

Homepage

Bowen Zhou

Postdoctoral Fellow, 2012-2013
Earth Sciences Division, LBNL

Current institution:
Nanjing University

zhoubowen@nju.edu.cn

Homepage

Kyongmin Yeo

Postdoctoral Fellow, 2011-2012
Earth Sciences Division, LBNL

Current institution:
IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center

Homepage